Element Pack v5.6.3 NULLED – Addon for Elementor Page Builder

3

Element Pack là tiện ích bổ sung tốt nhất cho Elementor WordPress với hơn 115 elements phổ biến nhất bạn cần để sử dụng hàng ngày khi tạo trang web.

Element Pack for Elementor bao gồm các yếu tố được sử dụng phổ biến nhất (được gọi là widget) sẽ giúp bạn dễ dàng quản lý nội dung trang web của mình chỉ bằng cách sử dụng chức năng kéo và thả. Nó hỗ trợ đa ngôn ngữ, bao gồm hơn 15 ngôn ngữ và tương thích với plugin WPML mới nhất.

Demo: https://codecanyon.net/search/21177318

Tính năng Element Pack – Addon for Elementor Page Builder WordPress Plugin

Tính năng Element Pack Plugin

  • Carousel
  • FAQ
  • News Ticker
  • Post Slider
  • Post Card
  • Post Grid
  • Post Grid Tab
  • Post Gallery
  • Post List
  • Post Block
  • Post Block Modern
  • Single Post
  • Table of Content
  • Testimonial Grid
  • Testimonial Slider
  • Testimonial Carousel
  • Thumb Gallery
  • Timeline
  • Accordion
  • Advanced Image
  • Gallery
  • Business Hours
  • Circle Menu
  • Custom Carousel
  • Custom Gallery
  • Comment
  • Contact Form
  • Device Slider
  • Document Viewer
  • Flip Box
  • Panel Slider
  • Pricing Table
  • Pricing List
  • Lightbox
  • Modal
  • Navbar
  • Parallax Section
    Section Particles
  • Scrollnav
  • Scroll Image
  • Slider
  • Slideshow
  • Switcher
  • Tabs
  • Toggle
  • Advanced Button
  • Advanced Heading
  • Advanced Google Map
  • Animated Heading
  • Audio Player
  • Call out
  • Countdown
  • Cookie Consent
  • Dual Button
  • Dropbar
  • Icon Nav
  • Image compare
  • Instagram
  • Member
  • Marker
  • Mailchimp
  • Offcanvas
  • Progress pie
  • Search
  • Scroll Button
  • Social share
  • Table
  • Trailer Box
  • Twitter Carousel
  • Twitter Slider
  • User Login
  • User Register
  • QR Code
  • Video Player
  • Schedule Content
  • Sticky Section
  • Parallax Background
  • Element Parallax
  • Weather
  • Booked Calendar
  • bbPress
  • BuddyPress Member
  • BuddyPress Friends
  • BuddyPress Group
  • Contact Form 7
  • Caldera Form
  • Download Monitor
  • Event Calendar
  • Countdown
  • Easy Digital Downloads
  • History
  • Purchase History
  • Easy Download
  • Portfolio Editor
  • Gravity Forms
  • Instagram Feed
  • Layer Slider
  • Mailchimp For WordPress
  • Ninja Forms
  • QuForm
  • Revolution Slider
  • TablePress
  • WP Forms
  • WooCommerce Add to Cart
  • WooCommerce Cart Page
  • WooCommerce Categories
  • WooCommerce Checkout Page
  • WooCommerce Carousel
  • WooCommerce Products
  • WooCommerce Tracking Form

Element Pack - Addon for Elementor Page Builder WordPress Plugin

Element Pack - Addon for Elementor Page Builder WordPress Plugin Nulled Free Changelog

= v5.6.3 [6th January 2021] =
### Added
- Item wrapper link option added in Post Grid Widget
- Tooltip control added in Circle Menu Widget (Thanks Jay Andrew)
- Hide Arrow on Mobile option added in Logo Carousel Widget
- Overlay Blur Effect option added in Advanced Image Gallery
- Icon Some style control options added in Accordion Widget
- Thumbnav active style control options added in Slideshow Widget
- Arrows Icon select option added in Logo Carousel Widget

### Fixed
- Input focus color issue fixed in Search Widget
- Image link issue fixed, title advanced style controls added and column x small option added in Post Grid Widget
- Bug fixed in Document Viewer Widget (Thanks Adin Palacios)
- Size issue fixed at Animated Skin in Tags CLoud Widget (Thanks Wei Bi)

= v5.6.2 [5th December 2020] =
### Fixed
- Some widget not showing after update 5.6.1

v5.6.1 [2nd December 2020]### Added
- Author Page Link added in Post Slider Widget (Thanks to boboo)
- Title Multi Color option added in Advanced Heading Widget

### Fixed
- Slide To Scroll issue fixed all carousel type widgets (Thanks Hall Underwood)
- ID issue fixed in Navbar Widget (Thanks Oleg Malkov)
- Justified Gallery issue fixed in Advanced Image Gallery Widget (Thanks René Broll)
- Some language string issue fixed in language file

v5.6.0 [22th November 2020]
### Added

- [Vertical Menu](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/vertical-menu/) Widget Added
- [Breadcrumbs](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/breadcrumbs/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Campaigns](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-campaigns/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Donations](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-donations/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Donors](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-donors/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Form](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-form/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Login](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-login/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Profile](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-profile/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Registration](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-registration/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Stat](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-stat/) Widget Added
- [Give Donation History](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-donation-history/) Widget Added
- [Give Donor Wall](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-donation-wall/) Widget Added
- [Give Form Grid](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-form-grid/) Widget Added
- [Give Form](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-form/) Widget Added
- [Give Goal](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-goal/) Widget Added
- [Give Login](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-login/) Widget Added
- [Give Profile Editor](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-profile-editor/) Widget Added
- [Give Receipt](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-receipt/) Widget Added
- [Give Register](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-register/) Widget Added
- [Give Totals](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-totals/) Widget Added
- [Calendly](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/calendly/) Widget Added
- [The Newsletter](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/the-newsletter/) Widget Added
- Auto Hiding Menu option added in Navbar Widget
- Skin Flip Added in Member Widget
- Content Position & spacing option added in Hover Box Widget
- Slide Sets option added in Advanced Image Gallery Widget (Thanks Travis Kubicek)

### Fixed

- We optimize our all assets (css and javascript) for faster loading. Now our widget will load 50% faster than before.
- Line Circle color and size issue fixed in Timeline Widget (Thanks Tajammul H. Qureshi)
- Button Alignment issue fixed in Fancy Tabs Widget
- Svg Color issue fixed in Fancy Tabs Widget
- Navigation fraction arrows and arrows spacing issue fixed
- Item Style issue fixed in Twitter Carousel Widget ( Thanks Lukas Bauerle )
- Height issue fixed in Open Street Map Widget (Thanks Laurent Oz-média)
- ID issue fixed in Navbar Widget (Thanks Oleg Malkov)
- Parent Indicator fixed in Navbar Widget (Thanks Barak Levy)
- Quick view variation selection issue fixed in WooCommerce product widget (Thanks to Hannah)


= v5.5.1 =
### Added
- Table header hide option added
- Element Pack Essential Shortcodes CountDown, Rating Added

### Fixed
- Instagram widget API issue fixed
- Template load issue fixed in template library
- Slider and carousel arrow fraction issue fixed

Lưu ý: Để plugin Element Pack hoạt động trong phiên bản này vui lòng cài đặt Elementor Free + Pro tại đây. Các phiên bản elementor khác có thể sẽ gặp lỗi Import Template Library trong thư viện Element Pack

Gỡ bỏ và ngừng cập nhật theo thông báo DMCA Takedown/Copyright Infringement Notice , mọi chi tiết vui lòng gửi mail về [email protected]

3 bình luận
  1. Mr Trạng đã bình luận

    bạn ơi, mật khẩu download la gi thế?

    1. HoTroWordpress đã bình luận

      mật khẩu mặc định nhé. Tìm ở các bài viết mới là có nha. Thông cảm giúp admin ko show pass lên dc tại đang dính D,M..C.A

  2. Hung đã bình luận

    Chào bạn, bạn biết plugin nào tạo trang chuyển tiếp link trung gian như này ko [https://kptools][.net]/chuyen-tiep-link].
    Để chèn thêm quảng cáo. Cảm ơn bạn.

Để lại bình luận

Địa chỉ email của bạn sẽ được bảo mật thông tin.